Change

It is March! I cannot believe how quickly this year is going by!  I’m hoping this month is a month of Change for me. 🙂

Well, something has come up that has halted my Job hunting until (possibly) tonight.
A big change may happen if things go through and everything works out.  I can’t say exactly what yet, but it’s rather shocking and exciting for me and my family.

I wouldn’t be applying for a job quite yet if this works out… This would change everything..
Well, i’m going to be spending my day waiting for my Parents to let me know how things go 🙂
Hopefully we aren’t left in the dark for too long, this isn’t something i want to have floating in the air in question for a long period of time.
I am so hopeful for what may happen… this would be a fantastic opportunity for my family and would help so much right now.   All that’s left is to see if everything falls in to place..

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”
Jeremiah 29:11

Leave a Reply

