Progress

I’ve been so busy with moving!! Was at my grandparents all week (without internet!) moving boxes from our storage bin.
I’m so excited to find all of my old things again.. Porcelain Dolls, Vintage Teacups, Jewelry Boxes, Sewing supplies, books, etc.  I haven’t seen these things in over two years..

Today, i am packing up everything in my room and helping my sister with any Kitchen and Living Room packing that needs to be done.  We will be cooking supper for my family (They have brought some boxes to my grandparents and will be back later) so we have lots to do!

I must continue.. can’t dilly dally for too long.

Leave a Reply

