This past week…

This past week has been so exhausting..
My Uncle died on the 30th of March and his Memorial was held on the 4th of April (My sisters birthday)  and then we celebrated my 19th birthday on the 5th.  I have been sick since the morning of my birthday and have spent most of my time in bed.
I’m just starting to feel better again 🙂
I was really unsure how to feel all week.. Yay? Happy Birthday? But, we celebrated the life of my Uncle at his memorial.   We told happy memories and laughed together.. It was hard at first, but we all left at peace with my Uncles passing.. I know I’ll see him again someday.

It’s starting to get warmer here! So excited for spring!
I’m hoping to organize the kitchen this week, get rid of things we don’t need and change where everything goes! do a big spring cleaning!

I need to get some more rest, just wanted to quickly write a little update before i sleep hehe

Leave a Reply

