Autumn

I don’t know about you, but i have been in such a “cozy” mood lately.
I crave pumpkin, apple, chai, cinnamon, sweet potato everything!  Makes me want to curl up in a cozy sweater, read a good book and drink a warm cup of tea.
My Family have been requesting i make this salted caramel date loaf again. (On my list of treats to make Paleo so i can enjoy it too!)
I think it’s a lovely loaf and the color is perfect for Autumn.

And of course, it helps that my family raved on how delicious it was 😉

Last night, i made a Paleo Coconut, Banana and Raspberry loaf and oh. my. goodness.
It was amazing after cooling for a bit, but i had a slice this morning and it was simply. perfection.
This will become a go-to loaf for me.  Thinking of maybe trying different variations like chunks of apple, chocolate chips, blueberries, swapping the banana for pumpkin or applesauce, etc.

Although i dislike the cold, there is just something about Autumn that i adore.

Leave a Reply

