simple teatime calendar.

simple teatime calendar.

I’ve been working on making myself a “Life Binder”. Having all my plans, schedule, meals, etc. in one organized place.
I was on the hunt for a free calendar that i like and failed miserably. why am i so picky?
The layout was nice, but i didn’t like the fonts, decorations, etc.
I tried making some but filling out the date, days of week, month, numbers for the days, etc. was tiresome and my photo editor kept crashing.

So, i quickly came up with this simple one. It’s usable for any month, just fill it out 🙂
I didn’t draw any of the images, used brushes/PNG’S!
I’ll be putting together a Christmas themed one for December.
I just thought it was so cute and i’m happy with how it turned out.

Leave a Reply

