a simple and bright calendar

I’ve started feeling more creative and free-spirited lately.. Maybe it’s because we are so close to spring?
Crochetting, drawing, reading and day-dreaming to my hearts content!
I cannot wait for the days i can go out on long bike rides, pick wildflowers, read under a tree, spend long afternoons doing yoga by the pool, wake up to beautiful sunrises, and feel so at peace with the world as warm winds caress my skin and the sun kisses my face.

While i’ve been cooped up in the house lately, I found all sorts of cute png’s and brushes that i’m so super duper excited to use to make everything cuter.
like, the calendar i made for april but am way too excited about it so i’m using it for february


I think it’s pretty darn cute.
I used pngs that i came across on deviantart.

I like being able to fill out all the days and whatnot in whatever writing-style i please.. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

